top of page
Market pic.jpg

Market Days

Come and see us on our Market days

We love going to our local markets - it gives us a chance to meet our lovely customers and let them try our fudge.

In addition to our regular flavours we like to try out new flavour combinations and are always keen to hear your opinions.

Look out for us on these market days.

Saturday 25/5/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Saturday 15/6/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Friday 05/07/2024

St Lawrence Parish Hall

10am to 2pm

Lunch and Market

Saturday 13/7/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Friday 02/08/2024

St Lawrence Parish Hall

10am to 2pm

Lunch and Market

Saturday 17/8/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Friday 06/09/2024

St Lawrence Parish Hall

10am to 2pm

Lunch and Market

Saturday 14/9/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Friday 04/10/2024

St Lawrence Parish Hall

10am to 2pm

Lunch and Market

Saturday 17/10/2024

St Aubins Parish Hall

9am to 4pm

Genuine Jersey Market

Friday 01/11/2024

St Lawrence Parish Hall

10am to 2pm

Lunch and Market

bottom of page